MY SUMMER BUCKET LIST.

Hey everyone, welcome back to my blog!

I do plan on being regular with my blog posts from now on, like YAASS! I really hope you like this one.

No doubt summer is the most relaxing time of the year, long vacations and sleeping all day (talking about myself, haha). I know we all make a lot of plans so as to what we want to accomplish before summer hits or even new year (remember the resolutions you made for the new year?), but often times we never really accomplish any of those things. I realised that putting things down and making a list might help. So, summer is here and it’s the perfect time to work on developing some skills, being more social and do anything you love, especially for college/school peeps (It’s summer vacation time!, yayyyyy). Personally, I’m someone who love napping and watching netflix all day, and then I end up hating myself for not doing things I wished I did. My goals for this summer are kind of little things that usually get ignored in the busy routine, things that would make me really happy :). So, i have decided to share my list with with you all, because, why not? also, I will feel more accountable lol. I hope it will inspire you to make one for yourself too. (Happy kid face).

Here’s my bucket list for this summer:

  1. Go on a shopping spree with friends.
  2. Pamper day with mom.
  3. Read an entire book series (Yet to decide which one, any suggestions?).
  4. Try out new hair and make-up looks (I plan to share those with you! God I am so excited!).
  5. Watch Lord of Rings trilogy.
  6. Organize my room (lol, this should really be a regular).
  7. Do tons of hair and face masks (nourish that beautiful skin!).
  8. Learn to make new dishes (I love trying new dishes, I hope making them is fun too! Any suggestions on what I should start with?)
  9. Challenge myself to be healthier. (Grr, I end up eating a lot of junk food)
  10. Watch an entire Netflix series in 4 days (I am yet to decide which one).
  11. Try out some DIY’s (I’ll share everything I make with ya’ll)
  12. Go to Trampoline Park, Bowling and Paintball.
  13. Movie nights with siblings. (This is so much fun!)
  14. Summer and waterparks make a great combo, so a picnic maybe, I am yet to figure the details out. (chuckles)

I will do my best to keep you guys updated with where I am at on the list and the stuff I did. I am sooooooo excited!

Do share your summer to-dos in the comments and let me know any blog suggestions that you have!

PS – Next post coming soon 😉

Until next time,

xoxo

Krishika Vashistha.

10 thoughts on “MY SUMMER BUCKET LIST.”

Leave a comment